TILSETTE

Kåre Lunde

Dagleg leiar

kaare@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 98


Steven Aaland

Autorisert rekneskapsførar

steven.aaland@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 97


Cilja Steen

Autorisert rekneskapsførar

cilja.steen@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 99


Mari Bente Beinnes

Autorisert rekneskapsførar

mari.beinnes@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 95


Marita Lunde

Autorisert rekneskapsførar

marita.lunde@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 92


Gro Haga

Rekneskapsførar

gro.haga@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 88


Sorot Ngamcharoen

Rekneskapsførar

Sorot@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 93


Anne-Marie Vallestad

Rekneskapsførar

anne-marie.vallestad@regnskapssentralen.no

57 82 83 94